We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Donair Bite can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Donair Bite? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 18, 2022
Good quality


September 02, 2021
Just tried Donair Bite for the first time and I will definitely be back! Super fresh and large portion. Tastes fantastic!


April 01, 2021
I asked for no garlic sauce, and got garlic sauce instead of tzatziki


March 26, 2021
Great taste and service!


February 16, 2021
One more time best in Vancouver!!
Good thing I live in North Vancouver or I would eat there 4 times a week
Keep up the amazing donair
The BEST BY FAR !!
Fresh vegetables amazing freshly fried meat perfect sauce
Mmmm hungry taking about it

I googled best donair in Vancouver and donair dude came up
This is 2000000% better
Best in Canada I say


February 16, 2021
ok I tried this place 2 months ago
Went back 4 times it’s far from my house so I googled best donair in Vancouver tried the top 5 places
Nothing compares to this place !!!
The chicken and lamb donair is 1000% the best best best in Vancouver lower mainland
Best meat then they fill it and flip sauce and meat around then grill it !!!
Omg
Worth the drive
They should open another few places !!!it’s the best by far in Vancouver sweet sauce garlic sauce best meat sooooooo good
Try once and you will be hooked like me amazing


October 30, 2020
So good and fresh!


October 23, 2020
Placed a good size order for seven people and when I arrived everything was ready! Restaurant was clean and we had a very quick transaction and out the door I went. Food was fantastic as always.
Thanks guys!


July 22, 2020
Very friendly boss. Donair is huge for good price